Virtually Live (BETA) Support Center

Contact Us

Why am I being taken from camera to camera automatically? Can I turn this off?

Initially, you will notice that the Virtually Live beta will whisk you from location to location around the track automatically.

This is our guided mode, useful for viewing the race in a more relaxed, less interactive way. 

If you don't feel like following the guided mode's selection of viewpoints and would rather navigate

around freely.  You can turn off this guided mode from the menu in VR.


How to turn off guided mode. 

Powered by HelpSite.io